Disabled autoclose & delete by default
This commit is contained in:
+2
-2
@@ -70,13 +70,13 @@
|
|||||||
"autoclose":{
|
"autoclose":{
|
||||||
"enableInactiveHours":false,
|
"enableInactiveHours":false,
|
||||||
"inactiveHours":24,
|
"inactiveHours":24,
|
||||||
"enableUserLeave":true,
|
"enableUserLeave":false,
|
||||||
"disableOnClaim":false
|
"disableOnClaim":false
|
||||||
},
|
},
|
||||||
"autodelete":{
|
"autodelete":{
|
||||||
"enableInactiveDays":false,
|
"enableInactiveDays":false,
|
||||||
"inactiveDays":7,
|
"inactiveDays":7,
|
||||||
"enableUserLeave":true,
|
"enableUserLeave":false,
|
||||||
"disableOnClaim":false
|
"disableOnClaim":false
|
||||||
},
|
},
|
||||||
"cooldown":{
|
"cooldown":{
|
||||||
|
|||||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user